Connect with us

Uncategorized

DF Finance- Crook Review

Published

on

There is no information about DF Finance’s owners or executives on its website.    There is nothing more to it than an affiliate registration/login form at this point in time on DF Finance’s website.   

This assessment is therefore based on Ronae Jull’s narration of a DF Finance commercial video.   

Jull first came to the attention of us as “Hope Hill,” the Compliance Officer for the HyperFund Ponzi scheme, last year.   

HyperFund didn’t need a compliance officer because it was a Ponzi scam, but it was part of the marketing pitch.   

After HyperFund failed and was relaunched as Hyperverse, Jull seemed to have laid low.  According to a reader, Jull officially left Hyperverse on May 1st. I’m working from a video that was shot for a DF Finance marketing campaign a little over a week ago.  In the meantime, it’s unclear if Jull is just trying to drum up business for DF Finance or if she actually works there.   

A private registration of the domain name “dfkxk.com” for the website of DF Finance was made on March 2nd, 2022.   

DF Finance claims to have been in business for more than five years, while only being in existence for a few months.   

On May 30th, 2022, an update was made.  

I wanted to take note of DF Finance’s many domains despite its fraudulent claims of having been around for years.   

For whatever reason, DF Finance appears to switch domains on a regular basis. “DF” is the domain name format (a random three-letter string; dfaaa.com, dfxyc.com, dfaac.abc, etc.).   

The actual three-letter strings utilized appear to be random, and none of those are DF Finance domains.   

This appears to be an attempt to elude police and regulators.   

Remember to think twice before joining or transferring any funds to an MLM that isn’t completely transparent about who runs or owns it.   

The Products of DF Finance:   

DF Finance doesn’t provide anything for sale to the general public.   

Only the DF Finance affiliate membership can be advertised by affiliates.   

Compensation at DF Finance:   

An affiliate’s currency of choice is the USDT, which is guaranteed to rise in value each day. 

Earn $12 a day by investing $250.   

Spend $600 and become a VIP3 for $30 per day!  

An investment of $1525 returns $76 a day for VIP4.   

VIP5—$3050 investment yields a daily profit of $152.  

You can make $354 a day by investing $7,500.    Spend $15,250 and get $747 every day as a VIP.  

For $42,500, you get $1,700 a day in VIP8 dividends.   

Investments of $87,500 yield a daily return of $3,498 for VIP9. 

Investment tiers that require “special permission” are available.   

Members of DF Finance’s affiliate program must meet a series of daily “tasks” in order to be eligible for returns.  There are more duties for DF Finance affiliates to accomplish each day, the more money they invest. At the VIP9 investment level, there are only 200 jobs available. 

A return on investment (ROI) cap is not apparent. If you invest with DF Finance, you are told that your money will be returned within six months to your USDT address.   

This means that investors can expect to receive a return for up to six months after making an investment.   

Returns paid to downline affiliates are the basis for DF Finance Team commissions.   

DF has devised a three-tiered marketing strategy to increase the number of agents.   

This shows that DF Finance pays commissions at three levels of recruitment for its employees to join the company.   

The lack of specifics is a pity.   

“As a member of DF Finance there is no charge to join the DF Finance affiliate program.”   

A tether commitment of at least $255 is required to participate fully in the associated income potential (USDT).   

At the very least, a six-month reinvestment appears to be necessary.   

The DF Financial Group Conclusion:   

In order for DF Finance’s marketing ploy to work, the company pretends to have relationships with well-known businesses.   

Retailers can use DF’s software as a service to run their businesses.   

Online store construction, search engine optimization (SEO), hosting, marketing, and security are all included in the company’s platform for small to large businesses. Every day, as an agency, we assist DF users and merchants in acquiring purchase data. Amazon, eBay, and Best Buy have all given DF Finance their seal of approval.  Of course, none of this is true. DF Finance is not affiliated with Amazon, eBay, or BestBuy, despite claims to the contrary.   

It is the marketing ploy’s goal to generate orders for these businesses. Amazon, eBay, and BestBuy are among the merchants it claims to impose a fee on, which it then passes on to investors.   

This is just more bogus information. Investors simply press a button on the DF Finance app and receive a message of a “made-up, created order,” which is what the “orders” are.   

Ronae Jull states it takes “approximately 10 minutes” to generate fifty orders (by clicking the button fifty times).   

For example, let’s assume you were planning to start at VIP3 on Monday. A USDT deposit of $600 is required. You’re given 50 jobs a day, each of which takes you roughly 10 minutes to complete. Each assignment you complete nets you sixty cents in commission. This means your monthly pay would be $900 if your daily commission was $30 each day.   

DF Finance’s marketing gimmick gets even more ridiculous when you inquire as to why affiliates are required to invest in order to join. Isn’t the money paid by merchants used to fund returns?   

Passive A DF Finance investment opportunity is at the very least a form of a securities offering.   

To our knowledge, DF Finance has not submitted any documentation demonstrating that it has registered its securities offering with any regulatory authority. As a result of this, the corporation is engaging in securities fraud and is functioning unlawfully.   

The SEC also does not register some promoters, such as Ronae Jull. Securities fraud includes promoting unregistered securities.   

In the end, new investment is the only source of revenue that can be verified as coming into DF Finance. DF Finance is operating a Ponzi scam within an app behind the marketing gimmick.   

New investment in any MLM Ponzi scheme will dry up soon after affiliate recruitment stops.   

As a result, DF Finance will be unable to pay its debts and will go bankrupt.   

In the event of a collapse, Ponzi schemes are mathematically certain to cause the majority of investors to lose money.   

The last time it was changed was on May 29th, 2022. Ronae Jull has been found guilty of a crime.

On many counts of fraud, Jull was indicted in 1998 on charges connected to conducting a Ponzi scheme.

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Uncategorized

Meta Utopia- Crook Review

Published

on

By

A few days ago, we put out its review of Meta Utopia.

“Metaverse” MLM crypto Ponzi scheme that isn’t very interesting on its own.

As part of our research, we found a link between Nicholas Coppola and the man who started the Ponzi scheme.

Or rather, he did it through an Instagram story that has since been deleted:

Coppola wasn’t happy about being linked to Meta Utopia in public, it turns out. He only wants to hide the fact that he is a crypto-bro Ponzi scammer.

Today, Nicholas Coppola joins the DMCA Wall of Shame.

Over the past 24 hours, “Dincer Odabasi” from “Copyright Support” has sent us two emails. Nicholas Coppola’s emails were sent on his behalf.

Copyright Support says on its poorly made website that it will

Negative or damaging news that can be found on the Internet and in Google search results should be taken down for good.

In his first email, Odabasi tries to pull the old “right to be forgotten” scam.

“Dear Madam,

Because of the right to be forgotten and because of the privacy clause, we want the content to be blocked.

We tried to get in touch with the website that posted the content, but we didn’t hear back. So, we give you the content and ask you to turn it off.

As everyone knows, according to the first paragraph of Article 9 of Law No. 5651 on the Regulation of Broadcasts Made on the Internet and Combating Crimes Committed Through These Broadcasts, if they can’t get to it, they can send a warning to the hosting provider and ask that the content be taken down.

Again, the second paragraph of the same article says that “the content and/or hosting provider must respond to requests from people who say their personal rights have been violated by the content of an online broadcast within twenty-four hours at the latest.”

We want the case that was filed on our behalf to be taken care of. Because of the European right to be forgotten and the privacy of private life, we have the right to limit access to content.

Please note that we’re asking you to take down the content because we’ve tried to reach the owner but haven’t heard back. That’s why we want and need you to take it down.”

This is a form letter that con artists send out. I know that because Odabasi put the same notice to Amazon from another email about a different website and client (ruhroh GDPR fail) into the body of the email he sent me.

In any case, the “Right to be Forgotten” law in Europe is used by scammers to hide their pasts, no matter how good the lawmakers’ intentions may have been at first.

The Right to be Forgotten is not part of EU law, so we don’t recognise it. Also, it takes four days from the date of publication until a right-to-be-forgotten takedown notice is sent.

Odabasi went on to say that Turkish law had something to do with the US, which was not true.

Due to the Right to be Forgotten and the USA Legal Content Removal Request Pursuant to Law No. 5651, we can’t take down the content we told you about because it’s in the Constitution.

“The Right to be Forgotten and the USA Legal Content Removal Request” is not a thing, even if that sentence makes no sense. It’s not true at all.

Turkey passed Law No. 5651 in the year 2020. It only happens in Turkey and has nothing to do with the United States.

Odabasi sent another email a few hours after the first one. This time, he threatened to take action because of copyright issues.

“We want you to remove any content that reveals personal information about our representative.

If you don’t get rid of the news content, we will file a copyright claim with your hosting company, Google.

I’d like you to put the story away, please.

Regards, 
TEAM OF SUPPORT FOR COPYRIGHT”

As our Policy says, we often use “third-party logos and images,” which is allowed by US copyright law through “fair use.”

We don’t need permission from the people who own the rights to the images we use in our MLM news and reviews. Period. 

The DMCA takedown process is being abused when fair use isn’t taken into account and a fake DMCA is filed. Not only will it not work, but the person who submitted it is lying.

Even though it’s clear that Copyright Support doesn’t care about the law, it’s still important to point out their hypocrisy.

Scam businesses like Copyright Support depend on the fact that the publisher or service provider they are after doesn’t know what they are doing.

Nicholas Coppola has publicly linked himself to Meta Utopia and is involved enough to be close to the Ponzi scheme’s founder, who has not yet been named.

It is not against any US law to publish this information with proof attached.

Update, July 2, 2022: Dincer Odabasi is now committing twice as much DMCA fraud as he was before.

Odabasi sent Google a “court order” on June 28 that says the same thing: “It’s against the law to search for scammers!” Stupid, but it also says this:

Based on the privacy clause of private life and the court document we will send you, we want the content to be taken down from publication and blocked from access.”

Odabasi is saying that a Turkish law is a “court document” that keeps scammers from telling the rest of the world. Oh dear.

Continue Reading

Uncategorized

Laetitude- Crook Review

Published

on

By

Investors such as Laetitutde and Swapoo are circumspect on issues affecting investor wallets and active investments. 

According to a Latitude News report dated August 13th, You have gotten one or two emails from Swapoo in the past several days, which also affects our Laetitude members. 

Due to the continued strong relationship between Swapoo and Laetitude, we can guarantee that these changes will not affect your Laetitude accounts. Latitude will continue to operate as usual.   

The alterations made by Swapoo will have an effect on the wallet and the bots. However, we are aware that wherever there are obstacles and closed doors, new doors will emerge to provide opportunities for greater success. 

Swapoo is merely adjusting to the ever-changing regulatory environment and market situations.

The details of the e-mails sent are kept confidential. I have not encountered any examples in nature. 

Regarding “evolving regulatory landscapes,” Laetitude is a Ponzi scheme operated by Swapoo. 

David El Dib operates Laetitude from Dubai, the center of MLM fraud. Swapoo is run by Dave Martin, who is from the Philippines.El Dib and Martin have both established themselves on the BitClub Network. 

The investigation by the Department of Justice found BitClub Network to be a $722 million Ponzi scheme. The founders of BitClub Network were arrested in 2019. 

El Dib and Martin commit securities fraud and operate their own Ponzi scheme through Laetitude and Swapoo. The regulation of securities is not novel. For decades, every nation with a financial market has regulated securities fraud. 

The Ponzi fraud announced a remedy for lost Swapoo wallets in a follow-up “Laetitude News” post dated August 26;  

As you are likely aware, Laetitude no longer utilizes Swapoo for secure wallet services. As a result, we have recently implemented the ability to fund, purchase, and withdraw directly within Laetitude. 

In light of this, we would like to encourage you to login and withdraw your balance as soon as possible, and to continue withdrawing your balance as your compensation earnings increase. 

Laetitude lacks the two-factor authentication security offered by Swapoo, so it is essential that you protect your account with a formidable password. Again, what is occurring behind the scenes is kept secret. 

The only clue I could locate was a query posted two weeks ago on Swapoo’s most recent Instagram post. 

Swapoo has not published any new social media updates since July 30. This date also marked the last Facebook update posted by Laetitude. 

The lack of visitors to both Laetitude and Swapoo suggests that the Ponzi scheme is running out of money to pay investment withdrawals. 

The Philippine Securities and Exchange Commission is one of the most active securities regulators worldwide.

It is unclear whether they have anything to do with Swapoo’s issues.  

Whatever else is occurring, it is rare for wallets to be abruptly shut off and placed up as unsecured in-house assets. 

Keep up to date on any future developments.

Continue Reading

Uncategorized

GSPartners- Crook Review

Published

on

By

GSPartners has dropped its claim of harassment against Chris Saunders. Saunders is the owner and operator of the YouTube channel Grit Grind Gold, which he uses to critique and report on the GSPartners Ponzi scheme. 

In late January 2021, Saunders was sued for harassment by owner Josip Heit and promoters Michael Dalcoe and Antonio (Tony) Euclides Menesis De Gouveia. 

Heit and the GSPartners Plaintiffs alleged that Sunders’ videos about the Ponzi scheme were defamatory. 

Additionally, Heit took offense when Saunders pointed out his position in Karatbars International’s collapsed KBC Ponzi scheme.  

GSB Gold Standard Corporation AG, Josip Heit, Michael Dalcoe, and Tony De Gouveia submitted a dismissal stipulation on July 29.  

Christopher Saunders, the defendant, executed a declaration in connection with the aforementioned case on July 29, 2022. 

Plaintiffs GSB Gold Standard Corporation AG, Josip Heit, Antonio Euclides Menesis De Gouveia, and Michael Dalcoe, by counsel and with the signature and agreement of counsel for Defendant Christopher Saunders, stipulate to the dismissal without prejudice of all claims in this matter pursuant to the Saunders’ Declaration.

The aforementioned stipulation from Saunders proves that he was granted permission. 

Mr. Ovidu Toma in relation to the Plaintiffs’ assertions and declarations. Since January 2020, Mr. Ovidu Toma has provided me with evidence of Mr. Harald Seiz’s alleged involvement in Karatbars’ wrongful conduct.   

“Ovidu Toma” refers to Ovidiu Toma, the former Chief Technology Officer of Karatbars International. 

Today, Toma serves as the CEO of CryptoData. Romania-based CryptoData sells encryption hardware. 

To return to Saunder’s assertion: I was aware, based on first-hand knowledge of facts and documents, that any alleged wrongdoing committed by Karatbars in relation to its Miami crypto bank and the issuance of KBC/KBC tokens was committed by Karatbars’ CEO, Mr. Harald Seiz, and that said wrongdoing was committed prior to any affiliation between Karatbars and GSB/Mr. Heit.

This is an odd concession to provide. Heit was the public face of Karatbars’ initial excursion into crypto-asset fraud. In an April 2019 interview, Seiz is referred to as a “major investor and board member” of Karatbars International. In Dubai, Karatbars was selling a “blockchain phone” at the time. When challenged about his remarks on the occasion, he responded, and I quote, ” You mentioned the KBC coin.

You stated that it is probable that it is one kilogram of gold. Is this truly a possibility? Heit reacted. Yes, of course it’s feasible. Nobody believes that many individuals perceive, at the appropriate moment, that they can join us.  

We currently have a market valuation of approximately $300 million as of the previous week or two weeks. And now there are about a billion of us.   

Is it not yet understood?  

And when the mainnet is implemented, which will occur very soon, within a few months we will have a market capitalization of over $200 billion. After months of Heit and Seiz promoting Karatbars’ KBC, the KBC Ponzi coin dropped 62% following the hype event on July 4, 2019. 

Heit, not Harald Seiz, was sent to address and explain the collapse to irate investors. KBC continued to leak throughout the subsequent months until it was eventually abandoned.

Heit had cashed out, left Karatbars, and launched his own Ponzi offshoot, GSPartners, before the end of 2019. The GSPartners Ponzi coins have performed no better than those of KBC.

G999 is supported by wash trading, which I believe is steadily depleting GSPartners’ second Ponzi scheme, LYS. G999 is being washed at approximately 0.002413. At $66.78, LYS continues to drain. 

GEUR was launched earlier this month as a result of the continuous failure of G999 and LYS to take off. GSPartners and Heit symbolize the euro-pegged GEUR currency. It is thought that GEUR was developed because GSPartners investors no longer desired to hold G999 and LYS. 

GEUR does not exist outside of GSPartners as of the publication date. GSPartners uses GEUR to support its most recent 300% ROI Ponzi scheme, metaverse certificates. 

In the event that GSPartners and Saunders achieved a settlement, it has not been made public. Other than wrongly saying that Heit was not involved in the Karatbars KBC scam, Saunders has not recanted any of his GSPartners-related statements.  

The court authorized the GSPartners plaintiff’s Stipulation of Dismissal on August 2nd. This concludes GSPartner’s harassment lawsuit against Saunders.

Continue Reading

Trending

Copyright © 2022 CrooksDirectory.