Connect with us

Uncategorized

Drip Network- Crook Review

Published

on

On Drip Network’s website, there is no evidence of who owns or manages the company. Private registration of the domain name “drip.community” for the Drip Network website took place on March 22nd, 2021. A rise in Drip Network website traffic in December 2021 coincides with the registration’s most recent update on the 28th of December 2021.

Drip Network’s website claims that the company is owned by the aliases “Forex Shark” and “BB” despite the lack of verifiable ownership information. In Telegram, they’re known as “Forex Sh4rk” and “BBbest123,” respectively. A video interview with “Drip Network & Animal Farm Creator Forex Shark” was just posted to the “Crypto Atlas” YouTube channel a few hours ago. An image of a Forex Shark can be seen below. A North American dialect can be heard in his voice.

According to Drip Network’s official whitepaper, “Mark” is the name of one of its administrators. Drip Network’s website now receives the most traffic from the United States (41%), Australia (7%), and Canada (3%). (5 percent ). Remember to consider twice before joining or transferring any funds to an MLM that isn’t completely transparent about who runs or owns it.

The Products of Drip Network. There are no products or services that can be sold through Drip Network. Only the Drip Network affiliate membership itself can be marketed by affiliates. The Compensation Plan for Drip Network BR34P tokens are purchased by Drip Network affiliates with bitcoin. Tokens purchased via the Drip Network can be exchanged for DRIP tokens. DRIP tokens can be parked with Drip Network, which promises a 1% daily ROI, once they’ve been purchased. If the individual who recruited you has recruited five or more affiliate investors, you will receive a 2.5 percent bonus on your investment.

Returns on the Drip Network are limited to 36%, beyond which additional investments are required to maintain the current rate of return. Internal BR34P and DRIP token values are not publicly available through the Drip Network. Drip Network’s MLM division provides commissions for bringing in new affiliate investors. Commissions for referrals Drip Network uses a unilevel compensation structure to pay referral commissions. An affiliate is at the top of a unilevel team in a unilevel compensation system, and every affiliate they personally recruit is right below them (level 1).

Members of the unilevel team who are recruited by affiliates at the level of the original are automatically promoted to the next available position. In theory, there may be an unlimited number of levels of affiliates if any level 2 affiliates recruit new affiliates. Drip Network has a fifteen-level pay-per-level team level cap. These fifteen levels of referral commissions are paid out based on the following qualification criteria: the ability to keep To unlock commissions on level 1, you need to have 2 BR34P tokens in your linked wallet (personally recruited affiliates) the ability to keep On the second level, you will be able to earn commissions if you have 3 BR34P tokens in your associated wallet and 5 BR34P tokens. Unlock level 4 commissions with 8 BR34P tokens stored in your linked wallet. the ability to keep Your linked wallet must contain 13 BR34P tokens in order to activate and keep your commissions on level 5. Your connected wallet must have 21 BR34P tokens to unlock commissions for having and maintaining an account at level 6. In order to unlock commissions on level 7, you need to have 34 BR34P tokens in your linked wallet. the ability to keep Having and maintaining 55 BR34P tokens in your connected wallet unlocks and maintains commissions on level 8. You must have and retain 89 BR34P tokens in your linked wallet to unlock and sustain commissions on level 9. Having and maintaining 144 BR34P tokens in your connected wallet unlocks and maintains commissions on level 10. In order to unlock commissions on level 11, you must hold and keep 233 BR34P tokens in your connected wallet. hold and maintain 610 BR34P tokens in your associated wallet = unlock commissions on level 13 987 BR34P tokens in your attached wallet = unlock commissions on level 14 1597 BR34P tokens in your attached wallet Ten percent of referral commissions are handed out through Drip Network.

It’s not clear if this is 10% each level or 10% across ten levels. Penalties for Early Withdrawal from the Program Drip Network penalizes affiliates that try to take between 1% and 10% of their invested funds balance: withdraw Fees for withdrawing 1 percent of the invested fund pool are 5 percent Fees are based on a percentage of the total invested fund pool of 2%. 3% of the invested fund pool equals a 15% charge for withdrawal. 40% of invested funds equals a 20% charge for withdrawal. 5% of the total invested funds = 25% of the total fee 30 percent of the invested fund pool = 6% of the invested fund pool There is a 35 percent charge withdraw if the invested fund pool is 7%. As a percentage of the invested fund pool, 8 percent of the fees are withdrawn. Retrieval of 45% of the invested capital, or $9,000, equals $13,500. A fee of 50% of the invested funds is equal to 10% of the total.

Drip Network is said to be reinvesting the fees it collects. Become a member of Drip Affiliate membership in the Drip Network looks to be completely free. BR34P tokens must be purchased and held in order to participate fully in the associated revenue potential. As a Result of the Drip Network, Binance launched the BR34P shittoken back in February 2021. DRIP was launched two months later:

[quote] Closed-loop Ponzi schemes such as Drip Network benefit the early scammers such as “BB” and “Forex Shark” before you. To put it simply, DRIP is two BEP-20 shit tokens linked together. Drip Network is a Ponzi scheme in which you invest other BEP-20 crap tokens in order to participate in the system. Welcome to the MLM crypto cesspool. The math that governs all Ponzi schemes lies beneath the crypto bro jargon. You can’t take out more money than you put in. There’s something particularly nasty about Drip Network because of this: To ensure that awards are paid in the event that the tax pool is insufficient, additional DRIP will be issued.

New DRIP tokens are created out of thin air to give the appearance of stability if the Drip Network is about to collapse. Back-end capital cannot be created out of thin air. When in actuality they are still unable to withdraw, all you’re doing is telling people that they still have a chance. It’s clear that Drip Network is on the verge of collapse thanks to a second Ponzi launch. Animal Farm was introduced earlier this week. Animal Farm is also known as “The Manor” and “Manor Farm” in addition to its more familiar name. Even if you term it “yield farming” Ponzi crap, Animal Farm is the same.

The REV token takes the role of the DRIP token. Of course, the Ponzi scheme is based on Animal Farm by George Orwell. It begins as any other farm, but the animals are preparing to take back what is rightfully theirs and take over the property. Farming, buying, and staking the L1 native farm token can help prepare for the revolution (REV). I didn’t exaggerate when I mentioned that this is only appropriate for fools.

As a classic Ponzi scheme, Animal Farm has two tiers. I haven’t wasted any time on it because it isn’t MLM. Drip Network and Animal Farm will not be able to honor withdrawal requests if affiliate recruiting slows up, like other shit token Ponzi scams. Because of this, most investors will end up with worthless shittokens in their possession after the crash.

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Uncategorized

Meta Utopia- Crook Review

Published

on

By

A few days ago, we put out its review of Meta Utopia.

“Metaverse” MLM crypto Ponzi scheme that isn’t very interesting on its own.

As part of our research, we found a link between Nicholas Coppola and the man who started the Ponzi scheme.

Or rather, he did it through an Instagram story that has since been deleted:

Coppola wasn’t happy about being linked to Meta Utopia in public, it turns out. He only wants to hide the fact that he is a crypto-bro Ponzi scammer.

Today, Nicholas Coppola joins the DMCA Wall of Shame.

Over the past 24 hours, “Dincer Odabasi” from “Copyright Support” has sent us two emails. Nicholas Coppola’s emails were sent on his behalf.

Copyright Support says on its poorly made website that it will

Negative or damaging news that can be found on the Internet and in Google search results should be taken down for good.

In his first email, Odabasi tries to pull the old “right to be forgotten” scam.

“Dear Madam,

Because of the right to be forgotten and because of the privacy clause, we want the content to be blocked.

We tried to get in touch with the website that posted the content, but we didn’t hear back. So, we give you the content and ask you to turn it off.

As everyone knows, according to the first paragraph of Article 9 of Law No. 5651 on the Regulation of Broadcasts Made on the Internet and Combating Crimes Committed Through These Broadcasts, if they can’t get to it, they can send a warning to the hosting provider and ask that the content be taken down.

Again, the second paragraph of the same article says that “the content and/or hosting provider must respond to requests from people who say their personal rights have been violated by the content of an online broadcast within twenty-four hours at the latest.”

We want the case that was filed on our behalf to be taken care of. Because of the European right to be forgotten and the privacy of private life, we have the right to limit access to content.

Please note that we’re asking you to take down the content because we’ve tried to reach the owner but haven’t heard back. That’s why we want and need you to take it down.”

This is a form letter that con artists send out. I know that because Odabasi put the same notice to Amazon from another email about a different website and client (ruhroh GDPR fail) into the body of the email he sent me.

In any case, the “Right to be Forgotten” law in Europe is used by scammers to hide their pasts, no matter how good the lawmakers’ intentions may have been at first.

The Right to be Forgotten is not part of EU law, so we don’t recognise it. Also, it takes four days from the date of publication until a right-to-be-forgotten takedown notice is sent.

Odabasi went on to say that Turkish law had something to do with the US, which was not true.

Due to the Right to be Forgotten and the USA Legal Content Removal Request Pursuant to Law No. 5651, we can’t take down the content we told you about because it’s in the Constitution.

“The Right to be Forgotten and the USA Legal Content Removal Request” is not a thing, even if that sentence makes no sense. It’s not true at all.

Turkey passed Law No. 5651 in the year 2020. It only happens in Turkey and has nothing to do with the United States.

Odabasi sent another email a few hours after the first one. This time, he threatened to take action because of copyright issues.

“We want you to remove any content that reveals personal information about our representative.

If you don’t get rid of the news content, we will file a copyright claim with your hosting company, Google.

I’d like you to put the story away, please.

Regards, 
TEAM OF SUPPORT FOR COPYRIGHT”

As our Policy says, we often use “third-party logos and images,” which is allowed by US copyright law through “fair use.”

We don’t need permission from the people who own the rights to the images we use in our MLM news and reviews. Period. 

The DMCA takedown process is being abused when fair use isn’t taken into account and a fake DMCA is filed. Not only will it not work, but the person who submitted it is lying.

Even though it’s clear that Copyright Support doesn’t care about the law, it’s still important to point out their hypocrisy.

Scam businesses like Copyright Support depend on the fact that the publisher or service provider they are after doesn’t know what they are doing.

Nicholas Coppola has publicly linked himself to Meta Utopia and is involved enough to be close to the Ponzi scheme’s founder, who has not yet been named.

It is not against any US law to publish this information with proof attached.

Update, July 2, 2022: Dincer Odabasi is now committing twice as much DMCA fraud as he was before.

Odabasi sent Google a “court order” on June 28 that says the same thing: “It’s against the law to search for scammers!” Stupid, but it also says this:

Based on the privacy clause of private life and the court document we will send you, we want the content to be taken down from publication and blocked from access.”

Odabasi is saying that a Turkish law is a “court document” that keeps scammers from telling the rest of the world. Oh dear.

Continue Reading

Uncategorized

Laetitude- Crook Review

Published

on

By

Investors such as Laetitutde and Swapoo are circumspect on issues affecting investor wallets and active investments. 

According to a Latitude News report dated August 13th, You have gotten one or two emails from Swapoo in the past several days, which also affects our Laetitude members. 

Due to the continued strong relationship between Swapoo and Laetitude, we can guarantee that these changes will not affect your Laetitude accounts. Latitude will continue to operate as usual.   

The alterations made by Swapoo will have an effect on the wallet and the bots. However, we are aware that wherever there are obstacles and closed doors, new doors will emerge to provide opportunities for greater success. 

Swapoo is merely adjusting to the ever-changing regulatory environment and market situations.

The details of the e-mails sent are kept confidential. I have not encountered any examples in nature. 

Regarding “evolving regulatory landscapes,” Laetitude is a Ponzi scheme operated by Swapoo. 

David El Dib operates Laetitude from Dubai, the center of MLM fraud. Swapoo is run by Dave Martin, who is from the Philippines.El Dib and Martin have both established themselves on the BitClub Network. 

The investigation by the Department of Justice found BitClub Network to be a $722 million Ponzi scheme. The founders of BitClub Network were arrested in 2019. 

El Dib and Martin commit securities fraud and operate their own Ponzi scheme through Laetitude and Swapoo. The regulation of securities is not novel. For decades, every nation with a financial market has regulated securities fraud. 

The Ponzi fraud announced a remedy for lost Swapoo wallets in a follow-up “Laetitude News” post dated August 26;  

As you are likely aware, Laetitude no longer utilizes Swapoo for secure wallet services. As a result, we have recently implemented the ability to fund, purchase, and withdraw directly within Laetitude. 

In light of this, we would like to encourage you to login and withdraw your balance as soon as possible, and to continue withdrawing your balance as your compensation earnings increase. 

Laetitude lacks the two-factor authentication security offered by Swapoo, so it is essential that you protect your account with a formidable password. Again, what is occurring behind the scenes is kept secret. 

The only clue I could locate was a query posted two weeks ago on Swapoo’s most recent Instagram post. 

Swapoo has not published any new social media updates since July 30. This date also marked the last Facebook update posted by Laetitude. 

The lack of visitors to both Laetitude and Swapoo suggests that the Ponzi scheme is running out of money to pay investment withdrawals. 

The Philippine Securities and Exchange Commission is one of the most active securities regulators worldwide.

It is unclear whether they have anything to do with Swapoo’s issues.  

Whatever else is occurring, it is rare for wallets to be abruptly shut off and placed up as unsecured in-house assets. 

Keep up to date on any future developments.

Continue Reading

Uncategorized

GSPartners- Crook Review

Published

on

By

GSPartners has dropped its claim of harassment against Chris Saunders. Saunders is the owner and operator of the YouTube channel Grit Grind Gold, which he uses to critique and report on the GSPartners Ponzi scheme. 

In late January 2021, Saunders was sued for harassment by owner Josip Heit and promoters Michael Dalcoe and Antonio (Tony) Euclides Menesis De Gouveia. 

Heit and the GSPartners Plaintiffs alleged that Sunders’ videos about the Ponzi scheme were defamatory. 

Additionally, Heit took offense when Saunders pointed out his position in Karatbars International’s collapsed KBC Ponzi scheme.  

GSB Gold Standard Corporation AG, Josip Heit, Michael Dalcoe, and Tony De Gouveia submitted a dismissal stipulation on July 29.  

Christopher Saunders, the defendant, executed a declaration in connection with the aforementioned case on July 29, 2022. 

Plaintiffs GSB Gold Standard Corporation AG, Josip Heit, Antonio Euclides Menesis De Gouveia, and Michael Dalcoe, by counsel and with the signature and agreement of counsel for Defendant Christopher Saunders, stipulate to the dismissal without prejudice of all claims in this matter pursuant to the Saunders’ Declaration.

The aforementioned stipulation from Saunders proves that he was granted permission. 

Mr. Ovidu Toma in relation to the Plaintiffs’ assertions and declarations. Since January 2020, Mr. Ovidu Toma has provided me with evidence of Mr. Harald Seiz’s alleged involvement in Karatbars’ wrongful conduct.   

“Ovidu Toma” refers to Ovidiu Toma, the former Chief Technology Officer of Karatbars International. 

Today, Toma serves as the CEO of CryptoData. Romania-based CryptoData sells encryption hardware. 

To return to Saunder’s assertion: I was aware, based on first-hand knowledge of facts and documents, that any alleged wrongdoing committed by Karatbars in relation to its Miami crypto bank and the issuance of KBC/KBC tokens was committed by Karatbars’ CEO, Mr. Harald Seiz, and that said wrongdoing was committed prior to any affiliation between Karatbars and GSB/Mr. Heit.

This is an odd concession to provide. Heit was the public face of Karatbars’ initial excursion into crypto-asset fraud. In an April 2019 interview, Seiz is referred to as a “major investor and board member” of Karatbars International. In Dubai, Karatbars was selling a “blockchain phone” at the time. When challenged about his remarks on the occasion, he responded, and I quote, ” You mentioned the KBC coin.

You stated that it is probable that it is one kilogram of gold. Is this truly a possibility? Heit reacted. Yes, of course it’s feasible. Nobody believes that many individuals perceive, at the appropriate moment, that they can join us.  

We currently have a market valuation of approximately $300 million as of the previous week or two weeks. And now there are about a billion of us.   

Is it not yet understood?  

And when the mainnet is implemented, which will occur very soon, within a few months we will have a market capitalization of over $200 billion. After months of Heit and Seiz promoting Karatbars’ KBC, the KBC Ponzi coin dropped 62% following the hype event on July 4, 2019. 

Heit, not Harald Seiz, was sent to address and explain the collapse to irate investors. KBC continued to leak throughout the subsequent months until it was eventually abandoned.

Heit had cashed out, left Karatbars, and launched his own Ponzi offshoot, GSPartners, before the end of 2019. The GSPartners Ponzi coins have performed no better than those of KBC.

G999 is supported by wash trading, which I believe is steadily depleting GSPartners’ second Ponzi scheme, LYS. G999 is being washed at approximately 0.002413. At $66.78, LYS continues to drain. 

GEUR was launched earlier this month as a result of the continuous failure of G999 and LYS to take off. GSPartners and Heit symbolize the euro-pegged GEUR currency. It is thought that GEUR was developed because GSPartners investors no longer desired to hold G999 and LYS. 

GEUR does not exist outside of GSPartners as of the publication date. GSPartners uses GEUR to support its most recent 300% ROI Ponzi scheme, metaverse certificates. 

In the event that GSPartners and Saunders achieved a settlement, it has not been made public. Other than wrongly saying that Heit was not involved in the Karatbars KBC scam, Saunders has not recanted any of his GSPartners-related statements.  

The court authorized the GSPartners plaintiff’s Stipulation of Dismissal on August 2nd. This concludes GSPartner’s harassment lawsuit against Saunders.

Continue Reading

Trending

Copyright © 2022 CrooksDirectory.