Connect with us

Uncategorized

Zeus’ Chariots- Crook Review

Published

on

Zeus’ Bounty owner Tim Bentley is pitching Zeus’ Chariots, a hint that recruitment efforts have reached a stalemate. An NFT racing game based on ZeusCoin is in the works. Addiction-ridden youngsters are shown as “crack heads” by Bentley in his apocalyptic vision of Zeus’ Charioteers.

On or around February 4th, Zeus’ Bounty affiliates attended a webinar on Zeus’ Chariots. In the absence of a clear attribution, all quotes are courtesy of Tim Bentley (shown to the right). Along with Zeus’ Bounty, an NFT game called Zeus’ Chariots was released. Aren’t they both of the same genre? All of this is related to the central theme.

Zeus’ Bounty, the smart-contract, is a serious deal… they’ll feed off each other. Gameplay in Zeus’ Chariots is a blast. Before everybody else, those affiliated with Zeus’ Bounty are being positioned in Zeus’ Chariots. Zeus’ Chariots will divert 5% of the fees they earn to Zeus’ Bounty in the opposite way. Everything in a game revolves around gameplay. Zeus’ Chariots has no gameplay as of this writing.

Strider Games, a Ukrainian NFT game studio, is supposedly developing the game. No NFT game appears to have been released by Strider Games, which was created in 2018. Elemental Crystals is the only game currently listed on Strider Games’ website. Zeus’ Chariots is a virtual reality chariot racing game in which players compete for ZeusCoins, according to Bentley.

“Bentley thinks this is the first time this has been done. This is what we’re going to do, and it’s going to make us a cult.” Nobody is doing it. They’re merely making money off of something that’s already been done; there’s no long-term equity in what they’re doing. They then fade away and fade away… It was an entirely new concept that we came up with.

This has never been done before. We don’t have any anecdotal evidence to support this. It’s impossible for us to go back in time and ask, “How did you do this?” Is there anything we could have done better? Because no one has ever attempted something like this. As of late 2017, “Rome Circus Maximus: Chariot Race VR” was launched, and “Historical Games: Chariot Racing” is scheduled to be released in late 2020. Both games appear to be a complete sham, both in terms of presentation and gameplay.

What’s the difference between Zeus’ Chariots and the rest? Despite the fact that the two games listed above are clearly trash, it’s likely that there is some level of talent required to win. As a video game, Zeus’ Chariots’ facade crumbles right here. There will be no unfair tactics employed in our contest. “We’ll be able to manage RNG technology in the future. K? People who are competing in the races will have a little advantage…”

Overall, however, this is a decent piece of tech. Everyone will have an equal opportunity to win, and this has been predetermined using algorithms. Zeus’ Chariots is little more than a glorified slot machine. Obviously, this isn’t aimed at gamers in particular. Gamers are the only thing missing. If so, who are they? Bentley sees Zeus’ Chariots being played by this person: “You’re a complete junkie, a crackhead…. Who says you can’t just go to the grocery and get some groceries while wearing a goggle off your head. You don’t have to think about anything. You’re nothing but a maniac. You’re well aware of the situation. You are either a youngster or a parent. Your children have become dependent on it. We’re going to provide for their basic needs by feeding them… If they’re going to play, let them at least get paid for it. Groceries can be purchased for them. They’re not going anywhere, so you’ll have to go get the money. They can’t get enough.”

You need to know what NFT gaming is to comprehend Bentley’s point of view. Axie Infinity, a cryptocurrency game launched in Vietnam in 2018, is the game Bentley compares Zeus’ Chariots to. As a “pay to earn” (also known as a “pay to play to earn”) game, Smooth Love Potion (SLP) allows players to earn an Ethereum-based in-game cryptocurrency by playing the game. The bulk of players were from the Philippines as of September 2021.

SLP tokens can be cashed out every fourteen days in Axie Infinity. An unstable market that relies heavily on new players has been referred to as gambling in this model. A pandemic lockdown in June 2021, CNBC reported that some Filipinos were relying solely on the game as a source of income, even if the minimum salary in September 2021 fell below the rate at which they could earn the game in the country.

Desperate people in a third-world country play Axie Infinity for less than the minimum wage, which is actually a crypto-Ponzi scheme disguised as a game. You may search up the AXL and SLP tokens linked with them. Both were pumped during last year’s flurry of players from the Philippines. Both of them have subsequently broken up. In order to be clear, I’m not making a comparison between Axie Infinity and Zeus’ Chariots here. I believe this issue is inherent in all NFT games.

Gold farmers first appeared in World of Warcraft in the early 2000s. Third-world countries were used to “farm” the games for gold by scammers. Those crooks paid the slave laborers a pittance. In many cases, these “players” were employed in rented offices, where they worked long shifts in order to harvest gold. Players in first-world Western countries were targeted by scammers who sold them farmed gold.

This went against the terms of service, and steps were taken to stop it. However, this is something that has been around for decades and I am not sure if it is still relevant (it predates World of Warcraft in other forms). The business model of NFT games is the same. The blockchain has simply been utilized to replace the database that previously tracked player cash balances. Gold farming is the game itself, not just a side quest. It’s the game. Axie Infinity had 677,000 players on the slide before, didn’t you? With Zeus’s Chariots, we have the opportunity to make an experience that is ten times more thrilling, addictive, and rewarding than what it now is. “We should be able to significantly outperform those figures. K? Dopamine will be released in people’s brains as a result of the game’s cool features. Their heads. Their entire life.”

When you’re racing the chariot in a virtual reality world, dopamine is released. Win $100 and you’ll feel the rush of dopamine that comes with it. Exciting. That’s why people keep coming back. In all of this, where is the gaming? There is none to be found. It’s nothing more than a ploy to make a buck. As a reminder, I’m not focusing solely on Zeus’ Chariots.

NFT gaming is nothing more than an old scam repackaged for a new audience. ZeusCoin serves as a substitute for “gold” in Zeus’ Chariots. An NFT (back in the day, you had to pay a subscription to register an account) is the entry cost that players pay. Bentley estimates that renting a Zeus’ Chariots NFT for a day will cost $100. You must pay a fee to participate in races once you’ve been accepted. If you win or lose, an artificial intelligence (AI) robot is responsible for the outcome. Thus, the “game” begins. Your race winnings are credited to your ZeusCoin wallet, which you can then use to withdraw your funds.

Bentley warns against it since it will result in a ZeusCoin dump. “You’d want your races to have a higher monetary value? Don’t get rid of our currency. Go over and stake it instead… and you’ll get even more money. Staking is the act of putting money into a coin with the hope of earning interest on it in the future.”

So it appears that Zeus’ Chariots have an additional layer of securities fraud. When it comes to securities fraud, Bentley is currently offering 250 “founders stakes” in Zeus’ Chariots as non-fungible trusts.

The NFTs are being offered for sale for a price of 0.4 ETH each. With the additional cost of gas, Bentley estimates that the total will be around $1,250.00. The Zeus’ Chariots game NFT or 4000 ZeusCoins are up for grabs for purchasers of founder NFTs. In addition, everyone who pays for a founder NFT receives a 5% cut of the company’s overall earnings.

Zeus’ Chariots founders put “in $1000 and perhaps make $200,000 in a year,” according to Bentley. Both Zeus’ Chariots and Tim Bentley, a Colorado citizen, are not registered with the Securities and Exchange Commission. The vast majority of visitors to Zeus’ Bounty’s website come from the United States.

As a result, Zeus’ Chariots will be marketed primarily to inhabitants of the United States. Zeus’ Chariots will be available from Bentley between May and August of this year.

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Uncategorized

Meta Utopia- Crook Review

Published

on

By

A few days ago, we put out its review of Meta Utopia.

“Metaverse” MLM crypto Ponzi scheme that isn’t very interesting on its own.

As part of our research, we found a link between Nicholas Coppola and the man who started the Ponzi scheme.

Or rather, he did it through an Instagram story that has since been deleted:

Coppola wasn’t happy about being linked to Meta Utopia in public, it turns out. He only wants to hide the fact that he is a crypto-bro Ponzi scammer.

Today, Nicholas Coppola joins the DMCA Wall of Shame.

Over the past 24 hours, “Dincer Odabasi” from “Copyright Support” has sent us two emails. Nicholas Coppola’s emails were sent on his behalf.

Copyright Support says on its poorly made website that it will

Negative or damaging news that can be found on the Internet and in Google search results should be taken down for good.

In his first email, Odabasi tries to pull the old “right to be forgotten” scam.

“Dear Madam,

Because of the right to be forgotten and because of the privacy clause, we want the content to be blocked.

We tried to get in touch with the website that posted the content, but we didn’t hear back. So, we give you the content and ask you to turn it off.

As everyone knows, according to the first paragraph of Article 9 of Law No. 5651 on the Regulation of Broadcasts Made on the Internet and Combating Crimes Committed Through These Broadcasts, if they can’t get to it, they can send a warning to the hosting provider and ask that the content be taken down.

Again, the second paragraph of the same article says that “the content and/or hosting provider must respond to requests from people who say their personal rights have been violated by the content of an online broadcast within twenty-four hours at the latest.”

We want the case that was filed on our behalf to be taken care of. Because of the European right to be forgotten and the privacy of private life, we have the right to limit access to content.

Please note that we’re asking you to take down the content because we’ve tried to reach the owner but haven’t heard back. That’s why we want and need you to take it down.”

This is a form letter that con artists send out. I know that because Odabasi put the same notice to Amazon from another email about a different website and client (ruhroh GDPR fail) into the body of the email he sent me.

In any case, the “Right to be Forgotten” law in Europe is used by scammers to hide their pasts, no matter how good the lawmakers’ intentions may have been at first.

The Right to be Forgotten is not part of EU law, so we don’t recognise it. Also, it takes four days from the date of publication until a right-to-be-forgotten takedown notice is sent.

Odabasi went on to say that Turkish law had something to do with the US, which was not true.

Due to the Right to be Forgotten and the USA Legal Content Removal Request Pursuant to Law No. 5651, we can’t take down the content we told you about because it’s in the Constitution.

“The Right to be Forgotten and the USA Legal Content Removal Request” is not a thing, even if that sentence makes no sense. It’s not true at all.

Turkey passed Law No. 5651 in the year 2020. It only happens in Turkey and has nothing to do with the United States.

Odabasi sent another email a few hours after the first one. This time, he threatened to take action because of copyright issues.

“We want you to remove any content that reveals personal information about our representative.

If you don’t get rid of the news content, we will file a copyright claim with your hosting company, Google.

I’d like you to put the story away, please.

Regards, 
TEAM OF SUPPORT FOR COPYRIGHT”

As our Policy says, we often use “third-party logos and images,” which is allowed by US copyright law through “fair use.”

We don’t need permission from the people who own the rights to the images we use in our MLM news and reviews. Period. 

The DMCA takedown process is being abused when fair use isn’t taken into account and a fake DMCA is filed. Not only will it not work, but the person who submitted it is lying.

Even though it’s clear that Copyright Support doesn’t care about the law, it’s still important to point out their hypocrisy.

Scam businesses like Copyright Support depend on the fact that the publisher or service provider they are after doesn’t know what they are doing.

Nicholas Coppola has publicly linked himself to Meta Utopia and is involved enough to be close to the Ponzi scheme’s founder, who has not yet been named.

It is not against any US law to publish this information with proof attached.

Update, July 2, 2022: Dincer Odabasi is now committing twice as much DMCA fraud as he was before.

Odabasi sent Google a “court order” on June 28 that says the same thing: “It’s against the law to search for scammers!” Stupid, but it also says this:

Based on the privacy clause of private life and the court document we will send you, we want the content to be taken down from publication and blocked from access.”

Odabasi is saying that a Turkish law is a “court document” that keeps scammers from telling the rest of the world. Oh dear.

Continue Reading

Uncategorized

Laetitude- Crook Review

Published

on

By

Investors such as Laetitutde and Swapoo are circumspect on issues affecting investor wallets and active investments. 

According to a Latitude News report dated August 13th, You have gotten one or two emails from Swapoo in the past several days, which also affects our Laetitude members. 

Due to the continued strong relationship between Swapoo and Laetitude, we can guarantee that these changes will not affect your Laetitude accounts. Latitude will continue to operate as usual.   

The alterations made by Swapoo will have an effect on the wallet and the bots. However, we are aware that wherever there are obstacles and closed doors, new doors will emerge to provide opportunities for greater success. 

Swapoo is merely adjusting to the ever-changing regulatory environment and market situations.

The details of the e-mails sent are kept confidential. I have not encountered any examples in nature. 

Regarding “evolving regulatory landscapes,” Laetitude is a Ponzi scheme operated by Swapoo. 

David El Dib operates Laetitude from Dubai, the center of MLM fraud. Swapoo is run by Dave Martin, who is from the Philippines.El Dib and Martin have both established themselves on the BitClub Network. 

The investigation by the Department of Justice found BitClub Network to be a $722 million Ponzi scheme. The founders of BitClub Network were arrested in 2019. 

El Dib and Martin commit securities fraud and operate their own Ponzi scheme through Laetitude and Swapoo. The regulation of securities is not novel. For decades, every nation with a financial market has regulated securities fraud. 

The Ponzi fraud announced a remedy for lost Swapoo wallets in a follow-up “Laetitude News” post dated August 26;  

As you are likely aware, Laetitude no longer utilizes Swapoo for secure wallet services. As a result, we have recently implemented the ability to fund, purchase, and withdraw directly within Laetitude. 

In light of this, we would like to encourage you to login and withdraw your balance as soon as possible, and to continue withdrawing your balance as your compensation earnings increase. 

Laetitude lacks the two-factor authentication security offered by Swapoo, so it is essential that you protect your account with a formidable password. Again, what is occurring behind the scenes is kept secret. 

The only clue I could locate was a query posted two weeks ago on Swapoo’s most recent Instagram post. 

Swapoo has not published any new social media updates since July 30. This date also marked the last Facebook update posted by Laetitude. 

The lack of visitors to both Laetitude and Swapoo suggests that the Ponzi scheme is running out of money to pay investment withdrawals. 

The Philippine Securities and Exchange Commission is one of the most active securities regulators worldwide.

It is unclear whether they have anything to do with Swapoo’s issues.  

Whatever else is occurring, it is rare for wallets to be abruptly shut off and placed up as unsecured in-house assets. 

Keep up to date on any future developments.

Continue Reading

Uncategorized

GSPartners- Crook Review

Published

on

By

GSPartners has dropped its claim of harassment against Chris Saunders. Saunders is the owner and operator of the YouTube channel Grit Grind Gold, which he uses to critique and report on the GSPartners Ponzi scheme. 

In late January 2021, Saunders was sued for harassment by owner Josip Heit and promoters Michael Dalcoe and Antonio (Tony) Euclides Menesis De Gouveia. 

Heit and the GSPartners Plaintiffs alleged that Sunders’ videos about the Ponzi scheme were defamatory. 

Additionally, Heit took offense when Saunders pointed out his position in Karatbars International’s collapsed KBC Ponzi scheme.  

GSB Gold Standard Corporation AG, Josip Heit, Michael Dalcoe, and Tony De Gouveia submitted a dismissal stipulation on July 29.  

Christopher Saunders, the defendant, executed a declaration in connection with the aforementioned case on July 29, 2022. 

Plaintiffs GSB Gold Standard Corporation AG, Josip Heit, Antonio Euclides Menesis De Gouveia, and Michael Dalcoe, by counsel and with the signature and agreement of counsel for Defendant Christopher Saunders, stipulate to the dismissal without prejudice of all claims in this matter pursuant to the Saunders’ Declaration.

The aforementioned stipulation from Saunders proves that he was granted permission. 

Mr. Ovidu Toma in relation to the Plaintiffs’ assertions and declarations. Since January 2020, Mr. Ovidu Toma has provided me with evidence of Mr. Harald Seiz’s alleged involvement in Karatbars’ wrongful conduct.   

“Ovidu Toma” refers to Ovidiu Toma, the former Chief Technology Officer of Karatbars International. 

Today, Toma serves as the CEO of CryptoData. Romania-based CryptoData sells encryption hardware. 

To return to Saunder’s assertion: I was aware, based on first-hand knowledge of facts and documents, that any alleged wrongdoing committed by Karatbars in relation to its Miami crypto bank and the issuance of KBC/KBC tokens was committed by Karatbars’ CEO, Mr. Harald Seiz, and that said wrongdoing was committed prior to any affiliation between Karatbars and GSB/Mr. Heit.

This is an odd concession to provide. Heit was the public face of Karatbars’ initial excursion into crypto-asset fraud. In an April 2019 interview, Seiz is referred to as a “major investor and board member” of Karatbars International. In Dubai, Karatbars was selling a “blockchain phone” at the time. When challenged about his remarks on the occasion, he responded, and I quote, ” You mentioned the KBC coin.

You stated that it is probable that it is one kilogram of gold. Is this truly a possibility? Heit reacted. Yes, of course it’s feasible. Nobody believes that many individuals perceive, at the appropriate moment, that they can join us.  

We currently have a market valuation of approximately $300 million as of the previous week or two weeks. And now there are about a billion of us.   

Is it not yet understood?  

And when the mainnet is implemented, which will occur very soon, within a few months we will have a market capitalization of over $200 billion. After months of Heit and Seiz promoting Karatbars’ KBC, the KBC Ponzi coin dropped 62% following the hype event on July 4, 2019. 

Heit, not Harald Seiz, was sent to address and explain the collapse to irate investors. KBC continued to leak throughout the subsequent months until it was eventually abandoned.

Heit had cashed out, left Karatbars, and launched his own Ponzi offshoot, GSPartners, before the end of 2019. The GSPartners Ponzi coins have performed no better than those of KBC.

G999 is supported by wash trading, which I believe is steadily depleting GSPartners’ second Ponzi scheme, LYS. G999 is being washed at approximately 0.002413. At $66.78, LYS continues to drain. 

GEUR was launched earlier this month as a result of the continuous failure of G999 and LYS to take off. GSPartners and Heit symbolize the euro-pegged GEUR currency. It is thought that GEUR was developed because GSPartners investors no longer desired to hold G999 and LYS. 

GEUR does not exist outside of GSPartners as of the publication date. GSPartners uses GEUR to support its most recent 300% ROI Ponzi scheme, metaverse certificates. 

In the event that GSPartners and Saunders achieved a settlement, it has not been made public. Other than wrongly saying that Heit was not involved in the Karatbars KBC scam, Saunders has not recanted any of his GSPartners-related statements.  

The court authorized the GSPartners plaintiff’s Stipulation of Dismissal on August 2nd. This concludes GSPartner’s harassment lawsuit against Saunders.

Continue Reading

Trending

Copyright © 2022 CrooksDirectory.